Craughwell National School

Craughwell NS, SN Chreachmhaoil,

Board of Management 2015-2019

SN Chreachmhaoil is run by our Board of Management.

Cormac O’Brien, Chairperson

Fr Derek Feeney, Patrons Nominee

Liam Mitchell, Principal

Paulene Kennelly, Teacher’s Nominee

Maeve O’Toole, Parents’ Nominee

John O’Meara, Parents’ Nominee

Betty Coleman, Community Nominee

John Walsh, Community Nominee